Contact

Our experts for calibration and verification will be happy to help. Here you find your personal contact.

If you have a general question, it may already be answered in our frequently asked questions section.

For an instant price information of our services, either check the price listing in the relevant section or use our price quote generator.

You want to check the progress of your order? You can instantly check the status of your order here.

Your don't know who to turn to? Then you are welcome to contact testservices@kern-sohn.com

Otherwise you will find your appropriate contact person here:

Test service sales (DAkkS calibrations in our calibration laboratory)

+49 7433 9933-196

recalibration@kern-sohn.com

Waldemar Fleitling

Team leader

DE (PLZ 0, 1, 2, 3, 4), AT, CH, Asien, East Europe, GUS

+49 7433 9933-163

+49 7433 9933-29163

fleitling@kern-sohn.com

Friederike Alex

DE (PLZ 8, 9), FR, DK, Benelux, Africa, TR, GR, South and North America, Oceania

+49 7433 9933-123

+49 7433 9933-29123

friederike.alex@kern-sohn.com

 

Balbina Pietrzak

DE (PLZ 5, 6, 7), GB, IE, PT, IT, ES, SE, FI, NO

+49 7433 9933-210

+49 7433 9933-29210

balbina.pietrzak@kern-sohn.com

Test services On-Site (DAkkS calibrations at your end)

+49 7433 9933-400

testservices-onsite@kern-sohn.com

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Team leader

+49 7433 9933-136

+49 7433 9933-29136

Mobil +49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

 

 

Tanja Michailidis

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-134

+49 7433 9933-29134

tanja.michailidis@kern-sohn.com

 

Christian Wenzler

Backoffice / Calibration Specialist

+49 7433 9933-317

+49 7433 9933-29317

+49 160 6077431

christian.wenzler@kern-sohn.com

 

Florian Ammann

Calibration Specialist

+49 7433 9933-174

+49 7433 9933-29174

+49 160 5509991

florian.ammann@kern-sohn.com

 

 

Markus Wenzler

Calibration Specialist

+49 151 67444434

markus.wenzler@kern-sohn.com

 

 

Calibration partnership

+49 7433 9933-345

CalPartner@kern-sohn.com

Michael Stark

Team leader

+49 7433 9933-164

+49 7433 9933-29164

stark@kern-sohn.com

 

Sandra Turino

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-162

+49 7433 9933-29162

sandra.turino@kern-sohn.com

 

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-136

+49 7433 9933-29136

+49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

 

Christian Wenzler

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-317

+49 7433 9933-29317

+49 160 6077431

christian.wenzler@kern-sohn.com

 

Laboratory management, DAkkS calibration laboratory (D-K-19408-01-00)

Otto Grunenberg

Head of laboratory

+49 7433 9933-125

grunenberg@kern-sohn.com

Marcel Turino

Deputy head of laboratory

Tel. +49 7433 9933-207

turino@kern-sohn.com

 

 

You also can contact us using the contact form to the right.

We will keep your data under protection. Protecting your personal data and privacy is a special concern, and we want you to feel safe and well when you visit our internet sites. Please read our Privacy Policy.

The data you send via the this form is used only for contact purposes (for example, to process your request). Your data will not be shared with other companies. If you wish, we will delete your data immediately from our system; send us an e-mail.

Contact form

* These fields are required.