Contact

Our experts for calibration and verification will be happy to help. Here you find your personal contact.

If you have a general question, it may already be answered in our frequently asked questions section.

For an instant price information of our services, either check the price listing in the relevant section or use our price quote generator.

You want to check the progress of your order? You can instantly check the status of your order here.

Your don't know who to turn to? Then you are welcome to contact testservices@kern-sohn.com

Otherwise you will find your appropriate contact person here:

Test service sales (DAkkS calibrations in our calibration laboratory

Weights - (re-)calibration of test weights and weight sets

+49 7433 9933-196

recalibration@kern-sohn.com

 

Waldemar Fleitling

Team leader

DE (PLZ 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9), AT, CH, Asien, East Europe, GUS, DK, Benelux, Africa, TR, GR, South and North America, Oceania

+49 7433 9933-163

fleitling@kern-sohn.com

Balbina Pietrzak

DE (PLZ 5, 6, 7), FR, GB, IE, PT, IT, ES, SE, FI, NO

+49 7433 9933-210

balbina.pietrzak@kern-sohn.com

Balances - (re-)calibration of non-automatic electronic balances

+49 7433 9933-400

recalibration-balances@kern-sohn.com

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Teamleader

+49 7433 9933-136

+49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

Katharina Heise

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-172

katharina.heise@kern-sohn.com

Instruments - (re-)calibration of other measuring instruments e.g. force gauges

+49 7433 9933-401

recalibration-instruments@kern-sohn.com

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Teamleader

+49 7433 9933-136

+49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

Katharina Heise

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-172

katharina.heise@kern-sohn.com

Test services On-Site (DAkkS calibrations at your end)

+49 7433 9933-400

testservices-onsite@kern-sohn.com

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Team leader

+49 7433 9933-136

Mobil +49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

Tanja Michailidis

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-134

tanja.michailidis@kern-sohn.com

Markus Wenzler

Calibration Specialist

+49 151 67444434

markus.wenzler@kern-sohn.com

 

 

Nico Klupper

Backoffice / Calibration Specialist

+49 7433 9933-232

+49 170 9320721

nico.klupper@kern-sohn.com

 

Florian Ammann

Backoffice / Calibration Specialist

+49 7433 9933-174

+49 160 5509991

florian.ammann@kern-sohn.com

Test services specialist company

+49 7433 9933-345

CalPartner@kern-sohn.com

Michael Stark

Team leader

+49 7433 9933-164

stark@kern-sohn.com

Maria Westheiden

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-145

m-westheiden@kern-sohn.com

 

Edeltraud Semma-Hauser

Backoffice

+49 7433 9933-236

edeltraud.semma-hauser@kern-sohn.com

Alexander Jonitz

Backoffice

Internal Auditor

+49 7433 9933-287

alexander.jonitz@kern-sohn.com

Sandra Turino

Person responsible for test equipment

+49 7433 9933-162

sandra.turino@kern-sohn.com

Laboratory management, DAkkS calibration laboratory (D-K-19408-01-00)

Otto Grunenberg

Head of laboratory

+49 7433 9933-125

grunenberg@kern-sohn.com

Marcel Turino

Deputy head of laboratory

Tel. +49 7433 9933-207

turino@kern-sohn.com

 

 

You also can contact us using the contact form to the right.

We will keep your data under protection. Protecting your personal data and privacy is a special concern, and we want you to feel safe and well when you visit our internet sites. Please read our Privacy Policy.

The data you send via the this form is used only for contact purposes (for example, to process your request). Your data will not be shared with other companies. If you wish, we will delete your data immediately from our system; send us an e-mail.

Contact form

* These fields are required.