Contact

Our experts for calibration and verification will be happy to help. Here you find your personal contact.

If you have a general question, it may already be answered in our frequently asked questions section.

For an instant price information of our services, either check the price listing in the relevant section or use our price quote generator.

You want to check the progress of your order? You can instantly check the status of your order here.

Your don't know who to turn to? Then you are welcome to contact testservices@kern-sohn.com

Otherwise you will find your appropriate contact person here:

Test services sales (DAkkS calibrations in our calibration laboratory

+49 7433 9933-196

recalibration@kern-sohn.com

James Nelson

Team leader test services sales

+49 7433 9933-148

james.nelson@kern-sohn.com

Waldemar Fleitling

Deputy team leader test services sales

+49 7433 9933-163

fleitling@kern-sohn.com

Balbina Pietrzak

Backoffice test services sales

+49 7433 9933-210

balbina.pietrzak@kern-sohn.com

Katharina Heise

Backoffice test services sales

+49 7433 9933-172

katharina.heise@kern-sohn.com

Annalena Wuhrer

Backoffice test services sales

+49 7433 9933-217

annalena.wuhrer@kern-sohn.com

Fabienne Miller

Backoffice test services sales

+49 7433 9933-183

fabienne.miller@kern-sohn.com

Test services On-Site (DAkkS calibrations at your end)

+49 7433 9933-400

testservices-onsite@kern-sohn.com

Karl-Richard Fuchs

Team leader test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-136

Mobil +49 171 5529894

fuchs@kern-sohn.com

Lars Wagner

Deputy team leader test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-255

+49 160 6077431

lars.wagner@kern-sohn.com

Tanja Michailidis

Backoffice test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-134

tanja.michailidis@kern-sohn.com

Florian Ammann

Calibration Specialist test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-174

+49 160 5509991

florian.ammann@kern-sohn.com

Nico Klupper

Backoffice / Calibration Specialist test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-232

+49 170 9320721

nico.klupper@kern-sohn.com

Markus Wenzler

Calibration Specialist test services On-Site

+49 151 67444434

markus.wenzler@kern-sohn.com

Mikael Boll

Calibration specialist test services On-Site

+49 7433 9933-229

Mobil +49 151 72844212

mikael.boll@kern-sohn.com

Test services specialist company (Calibration partnership)

+49 7433 9933-345

CalPartner@kern-sohn.com

Michael Stark

Team leader calibration partnership

+49 7433 9933-164

stark@kern-sohn.com

Alexander Jonitz

Backoffice / Auditor calibration partnership

+49 7433 9933-287

alexander.jonitz@kern-sohn.com

Athina Fankhaenel

Backoffice calibration partnership

+49 7433 9933-213

athina.fankhaenel@kern-sohn.com

Edeltraud Semma-Hauser

Backoffice / Auditor calibration partnership

Sales Manager Test Services

+49 7433 9933-236

edeltraud.semma-hauser@kern-sohn.com

Laboratory management, DAkkS calibration laboratory (D-K-19408-01-00)

Otto Grunenberg

Head of laboratory

+49 7433 9933-125

grunenberg@kern-sohn.com

Marcel Turino

Deputy head of laboratory

Tel. +49 7433 9933-207

turino@kern-sohn.com

You also can contact us using the contact form to the right.

We will keep your data under protection. Protecting your personal data and privacy is a special concern, and we want you to feel safe and well when you visit our internet sites. Please read our Privacy Policy.

The data you send via the this form is used only for contact purposes (for example, to process your request). Your data will not be shared with other companies. If you wish, we will delete your data immediately from our system; send us an e-mail.

Contact form

* These fields are required.